2 Chainz-Freebase EP (320) Mp3
Download from
Files List
07. They Know (Prod. By Young Chop).mp3 8.34 MB
Back.jpg 41.50 KB
Cover.jpg 92.39 KB
Torrent Downloaded From 33.00 B
06. Crib In My Closet (Prod By Metro Boomin & 808 Mafia).mp3 9.83 MB
05. Wuda Cuda Shuda (Prod. By Mike WiLL Made It).mp3 9.73 MB
02. Trap Back (Prod. By Street Symphony 808 x Elite).mp3 6.32 MB
03. FREEBASE (Prod. By Honorable C.N.O.T.E).mp3 8.38 MB
04. Flexin On My Baby Mama (Prod. By DJ Paul, K.O.M & Twhy For Scale Ent.).mp3 8.60 MB
01. Don't Do It (Intro).mp3 3.51 MB
2 Chainz-Freebase EP (320) Mp3.mp3 54.84 MB
2 Chainz-Freebase EP (320) Mp3.mp3 54.84 MB
2 Chainz-Freebase EP (320) Mp3.mp3 54.44 MB
2 Chainz-Freebase EP (320) Mp3.m4a 37.78 MB
2 Chainz-Freebase EP (320) Mp3.mp3 54.42 MB
About Us : We are a DHT resource search engine based on the Torrents protocol, all the resources come from the DHT web crawler for 24 hours. All the data is generated automatically by the program. We do not store any resources and Torrents files, only to index the Torrents meta information and provide search services.
Magnet Link Is a new form of sharing, each link corresponding to a BT seed file. You can download the magnetic link to resources through software, such as µTorrent
Magnet Links & Torrents © 2010-2018 Privacy policy - DMCA Policy - Contact Us
简体中文 繁體中文 हिन्दी Español العربية Русский Indonesia Portuguese Italiano Deutsch Français 日本語 Tiếng Việt 한국어 ภาษาไทย Türkçe Polski Magyar Svenska Melayu Română Nederlands Čeština